Feed the Pack is led by its Student Leadership Team (SLT) and guided by its Advisory Board. The SLT manages the daily operations of the pantry while the Advisory Board provides advice and guidance for strategic planning and provides additional ideas and support.

Student Leadership Team


Executive Director
Thu Le

Emily Jerome

Volunteer Coordinator
Jayna Lennon

Pantry Operations Coordinator
Aalanah Valentine

Internal Outreach Coordinator
Austin Jeffreys

External Outreach Coordinator
Justin Traenkle

Brand Coordinator
Jasmine Wang

Media Manager
Erin Scanlon


Advisory Board


The Advisory Board consists of students, staff, faculty, and community members.

Current Members:


Mark Michaelson - Chair

Melissa Barnes

Randy Lait

Sarah Wright

Latoya Giles

John Starbuck

Brooke Peery

Lynne Barbour

Molly Bradshaw

Russell Gorga

Nikki Cofield

Chanelle McArthur

Olivia Davis

Jenelle Williams Wass

Robert Davis

We are currently in the process of adding new members to the Advisory Board.  If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, please email us at feedthepackpantry@ncsu.edu.