Executive Board

President: Kaitlin Brätt

 VP of Membership & Selection: Erin Lisi

VP of Recognition: Sam Sanger

VP of Service: Kevin Hogan

VP of Finance: Emily Waun

VP of Administration: Kailyn Lamm

Advisor: Cassandra Jenkins

If you wish to contact any member of our executive board, please email us at nrhh-ncstate@ncsu.edu and it will be forwarded to the correct person.