Executive Branch

This webpage is archived from the 101st Session of Student Government. The 101st Session websites are no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

The Executive Branch of Student Government consists of the Student Body President, Student Body Vice President, their Senior Officials, and eight (8) Departments: Athletics, Communications, Equity and Accessibility, Government Affairs, Graduate Student Relations, Sustainability, University Affairs, and Wellness.  The Association of Student Governments Delegate is also a member of the Executive Cabinet. We host annual events such as Respect the Pack, sponsor student and university-wide initiatives, communicate complex university matters, and represent students on university committees and the NC State University Board of Trustees.

Cabinet Meeting Minutes