99th Session Senators

Interested in applying for a vacant senate seat? Please fill out an application at go.ncsu.edu/Senate.

1
 Name
NC State Email Address
PositionCurrent College(s) of EnrollmentMajor(s)Class / Year in SchoolSenate Standing Committee
75
Number of Vacant Seats:19
2
Mitchell Smith Moravecssp@ncsu.eduStudent Senate President
College of Humanities and Social Sciences,The Graduate School
Master's of Public Administration
Graduate StudentN/A
3
VACANT
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
4
Shelly Ransomrlransom@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences,College of Engineering
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Fourth YearUniversity Affairs
5
VACANT
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
6
VACANT
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
7
Max Hagamanmjhagama@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Agricultural Business Management
First YearFinance
8
Omar Jaramilloojarami@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life SciencesAgricultural EducationFirst YearStudent Relations
9
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Design
10
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Design
11
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Design
12
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Education
13
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Education
14
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Education
15
Ragen Willafordrnwillaf@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringUniversity Affairs
16
Powell BraddockPebraddo@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringGovernment Relations & Oversight
17
Jimmy Donovanjsdonova@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringCollege of EngineeringChemical EngineeringThird YearFinance
18
Vincent Medenillajdmedeni@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringStudent Relations
19
Sam Brohaughstbrohau@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringCollege of EngineeringCivil EngineeringFirst YearFinance
20
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Engineering
21
Abby FinanAsfinan@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringStudent Relations
22
Gabriella Pierroggpierro@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringUniversity Affairs
23
Zack Snowdonzlsnowdo@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of EngineeringFinance
24
Christian Cartercdcarte5@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Student Relations
25
Julia Brennemanjmbrenne@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political ScienceThird YearGovernment Relations & Oversight
26
Val Meravnmera@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political ScienceThird YearUniversity Affairs
27
Henry Swartouthswarto@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
International Studies, Arabic
First YearUniversity Affairs
28
Victoria Pittmanvrpittma@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Philosophy of Law and History
Second YearAcademics
29
Katelyn Kellykkelly5@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political ScienceSecond YearStudent Relations
30
Erinn Footeerfoote2@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - College of Humanities and Social Sciences
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political ScienceFirst YearGovernment Relations & Oversight
31
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Natural Resources
32
Max Stoltzarstoltz@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of Natural ResourcesCollege of Natural Resources
Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Mangement
Second YearStudent Relations
33
Ann Winsteadbawinste@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of Natural ResourcesUniversity Affairs
34
VACANTStudent Senator - College of Natural Resources
35
Jacob SebastianJRSebast@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of Sciences
College of Engineering,College of Humanities and Social Sciences,College of Sciences
Mechanical Engineering, Applied Mathematics, and Political Science
Fourth YearFinance
36
Iain Dixonigdixon@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of Sciences
College of Engineering,College of Sciences
Applied Mathematics (BS), Computer Science (BS)
Third YearStudent Relations
37
Molly Vanhoymevanhoy@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of SciencesCollege of SciencesMicrobiology (BS)First YearGovernment Relations & Oversight
38
Eric Warrenerwarren@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of SciencesFinance
39
Cecilia Yuxyu24@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - College of SciencesAcademics
40
VACANT
Student Senator - Division of Academic and Student Affairs
41
Cristian Huicshui@ncsu.edu
Student Senator - Division of Academic and Student Affairs
University College / Exploratory Studies
Sport Management/Business Adminsitration
First YearStudent Relations
42
Ming Yaomyao2@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationCollege of EngineeringMechanical EngineeringGraduate StudentAcademics
43
Christopher Poteatcmpoteat@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationThe Graduate SchoolChemistryThird YearFinance
44
Eli Klimentovaeklimen@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationThe Graduate SchoolChemistryGraduate StudentGovernment Relations & Oversight
45
James Withrowjmwithro@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences,The Graduate School
Biology, EntomologyGraduate StudentGovernment Relations & Oversight
46
Miles Calzinimacalzin@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationThe Graduate SchoolChemistry, PhDGraduate StudentGovernment Relations & Oversight
47
Paul Crayplcray@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
College of Veterinary Medicine,The Graduate School
Molecular Biomedical Sciences
Third YearUniversity Affairs
48
Hamid Ebrahimihebrahi@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationUniversity Affairs
49
Coleman Simpsoncksimpso@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
The Graduate School, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Agricultural LeadershipFirst Year
50
Kelsey Horn klhorn@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong EducationAcademics
51
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
52
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
53
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
54
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
55
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
56
VACANTStudent Senator - Graduate and Lifelong Education
57
Ramsey Daunchrwdaunch@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Poole College of ManagementPoole College of Management Finance
58
Connor Pendergrasscspende2@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Poole College of ManagementPoole College of Management Accounting Second YearFinance
59
Rachel Finnrafinn@ncsu.edu Student Senator - Poole College of ManagementPoole College of Management Second YearFinance
60
Thomas Walshtswalsh@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Poole College of ManagementFinance
61
Nicholas DeBerardinoncdebera@ncsu.edu Student Senator - Poole College of ManagementFinance
62
Margaret Monacomamonaco@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Wilson College of TextilesWilson College of TextilesTextile TechnologyThird YearAcademics
63
MK Fryemfrye3@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Wilson College of TextilesWilson College of Textiles
Polymer and Color Chemistry - Medical Sciences
Second YearStudent Relations
64
Hannah Stoltzhestoltz@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - Wilson College of TextilesWilson College of Textiles
Fashion and Textile Management
First YearStudent Relations
65
Thomas Jacksontbjacks2@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Government Relations & Oversight
66
Emily Oppoldemoppold@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Academics
67
Sara Lubersfluber@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Government Relations & Oversight
68
Nadhir Saitnhsait@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Student Relations
69
Dave Sashidhardsashid2@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students University Affairs
70
Rachel Floydrefloyd@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Government Relations & Oversight
71
Keya Pothireddykpothir@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Student Relations
72
Jhanvi Pateljupatel3@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Finance
73
Holden McGinnishrmcginn@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Finance
74
Mayce Mattoxmamattox@ncsu.eduStudent Senator - First Year Students Academics

General questions about the Student Senate can be directed to Student Senate President Mitchell Smith Moravec at ssp@ncsu.edu.