Committee on Student Affairs

Committee on Student Affairs

Chair Luke Ward |

The Committee on Student Affairs task is to consider the life of the student outside the classroom and to create policy supporting the holistic experience of a student’s time at NC State. The Committee is responsible for addressing issues of policy related to University Administration and Facilities, other Student Leadership Groups such as the Inter-Residence Council, Student Organizations and Student Involvement, all University departments, the administration of Title IX on NC State’s campus, the Student Conduct Board and Athletics and Club Sports.

The Committee also acts as the principal outreach body of the Student Senate and fosters the relationship between the Student Body and the Student Senate.

Connect with Us

Inquiries or ideas concerning the committee? Email our committee members:
Committee Member
COE Luke Ward (Chair)
CHASS Riley Edmondson
COE Mason Hodges
COE Ragen Willadord
COS  Camden Carmichael
COE Hilton Stallworth
GRAD Alyssa Pickens