100th Session Senators

Interested in applying for a vacant senate seat? Please fill out an application at go.ncsu.edu/Senate100.

 

Student Senate Officers

 

Student Senate President

Coleman Simpson

ssp@ncsu.edu

 

Student Senate President Pro Tempore

Molly Vanhoy

student-senate-protemp@ncsu.edu

Legislative Secretary

Thomas Jackson

legislative_secretary@ncsu.edu

Senate Secretary

Emily Oppold

senate_secretary@ncsu.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms

Max Stoltz

arstoltz@ncsu.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Max Hagaman

mjhagama@ncsu.edu

Senate Webmaster

Omar Jaramillo

ojarami@ncsu.edu

Press Secretary

Sara Luber

sfluber@ncsu.edu

Senate Historian

VACANT

 

 

First Year Delegation

Timothy Reid

Business Administration

tlreid4@ncsu.edu

Hilton Stallworth

Engineering First Year

hastallw@ncsu.edu 

Kelcie Farmer

Biology

knfarmer@ncsu.edu

Brodie Smith

Agricultural Business Management

bcsmit22@ncsu.edu

Jose Cisneros

Engineering First Year

jcisner2@ncsu.edu

Etienne Ouellet

Political Science

ecouelle@ncsu.edu

Natalia Barnack

Fashion and Textile Design

nmbarnac@ncsu.edu

Honiah Locklear

Life Sciences First Year

halockle@ncsu.edu

Brayden Hodges

Political Science

bjhodge5@ncsu.edu

Luke Ward

Engineering First Year

laward3@ncsu.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Delegation

Max Hagaman

Agricultural Business Management

mjhagama@ncsu.edu

Omar Jaramillo

Agricultural Education

ojarami@ncsu.edu

Malachi Curtis

Agricultural Education

mwcurtis@ncsu.edu

Tilley Anne Hanvey

Food Science

tehanvey@ncsu.edu

Ethan Renfro

Animal Science

emrenfr2@ncsu.edu

Thomas Jackson

Horticultural Science

tbjacks2@ncsu.edu

College of Sciences Delegation

Molly Vanhoy

Microbiology

mevanhoy@ncsu.edu

Mayce Mattox

Life Sciences First Year

mamattox@ncsu.edu

 

Emily Oppold

Genetics

emoppold@ncsu.edu

Catherine Johnsen

Meteorology

cejohnse@ncsu.edu

Abigail Korenek

Microbiology

ajkorene@ncsu.edu

College of Design Delegation

Abigail Coleman

Industrial Design

aecolema@ncsu.edu

Rachel Stoner

Design Studies

rgstoner@ncsu.edu

VACANT

 

 

College of Education Delegation

Chandler Parrish

Mathematics Education

cdparri2@ncsu.edu

Darrien Holder

Technology, Engineering, and Design Education

dholder@ncsu.edu

Brendon Hawkins

Technology, Engineering, and Design Education

behawki2@ncsu.edu

College of Engineering Delegation

Abby Finan

Engineering First Year

asfinan@ncsu.edu

Hannah Buck

Engineering First Year

hjbuck@ncsu.edu

Alex Carruth

Electrical Engineering

agcarrut@ncsu.edu

Jack Halasz

Industrial Engineering

jjhalasz@ncsu.edu

Ragen Willaford

Engineering First Year

rnwillaf@ncsu.edu

Jackson Lods

Engineering First Year

jflods@ncsu.edu

Nathan Ellis

Environmental Engineering

nwellis@ncsu.edu

VACANT

VACANT

College of Natural Resources Delegation

Ann Winstead

Environmental Sciences

bawinste@ncsu.edu

Emma Berry

Environmental Sciences & Biological Sciences

ecberry@ncsu.edu

John Laney

Sports Management

jclaney@ncsu.edu

Max Stoltz

Parks, Recreation, and Tourism Management

arstoltz@ncsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Delegation

 

Sara Luber

Political Science

sfluber@ncsu.edu

Kennedy Sain

Political Science

ksain@ncsu.edu

Mallory McMahon

Political Science

mgmcmaho@ncsu,edu

Conner Paszko

Political Science

capaszko@ncsu.edu

Brooks Gaster

History

bbgaster@ncsu.edu

Victoria Pittman

Philosophy & History

vrpittma@ncsu.edu

Conner Clary

Communications

bcclary@ncsu.edu

Poole College of Management Delegation

Graham West

Management First Year

glwest@ncsu.edu

 

Candace Bowden

Criminology

cbbowden@ncsu.edu

John Best

Business Administration

jrbest@ncsu.edu

Matthew Jenkins

Business Administration

mhjenki3@ncsu.edu

Thomas Walsh

Business Administration

tswalsh@ncsu.edu

Wilson College of Textiles Delegation

Carson Kraycik

Fashion and Textile Management

cekrayci@ncsu.edu

VACANT

VACANT

 

 

Division of Academic and Student Affairs Delegation

Jacob Best

Exploratory Studies

jlbest7@ncsu.edu

 

Tiara Caldwell

Criminology

tcaldwe3@ncsu.edu

Graduate and Lifelong Education Delegation

Evan Curcio

Biomathematics (PhD)

ejcurcio@ncsu.edu

Drew Smithwick

Public Administration (MPA)

acsmithw@ncsu.edu

James Withrow

Biology (PhD)

jmwithro@ncsu.edu

 

Lexie Malico

Chemistry (PhD)

aamalico@ncsu.edu

Arjunsing Girase

Fiber and Polymer Science (PhD)

aggirase@ncsu.edu

Dorothy Holley

Learning and Teaching in STEM (PhD)

dtholley@ncsu.edu

 

Calvin Olsen

Communication, Rhetoric, and Digital Media (PhD)

colsen@ncsu.edu

Dre’Sha Singleton

Educational Research and Policy Analysis (PhD)

dtsingle@ncsu.edu

Alyssa Pickens

Training and Development (MEd)

tapicken@ncsu.edu

 

Kristina Britt

Animal Science (MR)

akbritt@ncsu.edu

Emilee Byrd

Animal Science (MR)

embyrd@ncsu.edu

VACANT

 

VACANT

 

 

VACANT

 

 

VACANT