99th Session Senators

Student Senate President

Mitchell Smith Moravec

ssp@ncsu.edu

 

Senate Leadership

Full Student Government Directory

 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Clark Fowler He/Him/His cgfowler@ncsu.edu
Coleman Simpson He/Him/His cksimpso@ncsu.edu
Max Hagaman mjhagama@ncsu.edu
Shelly Ransom She/Her/Hers rlransom@ncsu.edu
Nikia Gordon nmgordo2@ncsu.edu
Omar Jaramillo ojarami@ncsu.edu
 
College of Sciences
Iain Dixon He/Him/His igdixon@ncsu.edu
Jacob Sebastian jrsebast@ncsu.edu
Molly Vanhoy mevanhoy@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
College of Design
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
College of Education
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
College of Engineering
Abby Brinkman She/Her/Hers albrinkm@ncsu.edu
Jimmy Donovan jsdonova@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
Ruthvik Pedibhotla rpedibh@ncsu.edu
Michael Bowen He/Him/Hismsbowen@ncsu.edu
Michael Ozgun He/Him/His mjozgun@ncsu.edu
Samuel Brohaugh He/Him/His stbrohau@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
   
 
College of Natural Resources
Max Stoltz He/Him/His arstoltz@ncsu.edu
Rachel Finn rafinn@ncsu.edu
Jake Caccavaro jecaccav@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
Victoria Pittman vrpittma@ncsu.edu
Katelyn Kelly kkelly5@ncsu.edu
Julia Brenneman jmbrenne@ncsu.edu
Erinn Foote She/Her/Herserfote2@ncsu.edu
Sophia McMahan slmcmaha@ncsu.edu
Val Mera vnmera@ncsu.edu
 
Poole College of Management
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
Wilson College of Textiles
Margaret Monaco mamonaco@ncsu.edu
Hannah Stoltz hestoltz@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
Division of Academic and Student Affairs
Cristian Hui cshui@ncsu.edu
Jonah Hazelwood jdhazelw@ncsu.edu
 
Graduate and Lifelong Education
Chris Poteat cmpoteat@ncsu.edu
Ming Yao myao2@ncsu.edu
James Withrow He/Him/His jmwithro@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
Mak Pryor mpryor@ncsu.edu
Paul Cray He/Him/His plcray@ncsu.edu
Bryce Safrit bcsafrit@ncsu.edu
Eliska Klimentova eklimen@ncsu.edu
Miles Calzini macalzin@ncsu.edu
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
VACANT To apply for this position please email the Student Senate President at ssp@ncsu.edu.
 
First Year Graduate
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
 
First Year Undergraduate
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.
VACANT This Senate seat will be up for election in Fall 2019. For more information, please refer to the Election tab of the SG website or email sgelections@ncsu.edu.

  General questions about the Student Senate can be directed to Student Senate President Mitchell Smith Moravec at ssp@ncsu.edu.