101st Session Senators

Interested in applying for a vacant senate seat? Please fill out an application at go.ncsu.edu/join-sg.

 

Student Senate Officers

 

Student Senate President

Molly Vanhoy

ssp@ncsu.edu

Student Senate President Pro Tempore

Miles Calzini

student-senate-protemp@ncsu.edu

Legislative Secretary

Ethan Renfro

legislative_secretary@ncsu.edu

Senate Secretary

Emily Oppold

senate_secretary@ncsu.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms

Hilton Stallworth

hastallw@ncsu.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Omar Jaramillo

ojarami@ncsu.edu

 

Senate Webmaster

Kuncheng Song

ksong4@ncsu.edu

 

Press Secretary

VACANT

 

Senate Historian

Patsy McKee

pamckee@ncsu.edu

 

First Year Delegation

Dibya Acharya

Business Administration

dachary@ncsu.edu

Reed Ballus

Political Science

raballus@ncsu.edu

Allie Markert

Natural Resources

awmarker@ncsu.edu

Jajhayra Fonceca-Roque

Political Science

jefoncec@ncsu.edu

Kayla Grogan

Political Science

kdgrogan@ncsu.edu

Lindy Gupton

Political Science

lmgupton@ncsu.ed

Kiyle Hucks Brody Miller Maddy Torres Grace Bartow

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Delegation

Ethan Renfro

Animal Science

emrenfr2@ncsu.edu

Omar Jaramillo

Agricultural Education

ojarami@ncsu.edu

Taleek Harlee

Agricultural Education

 tdharlee@ncsu.edu

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

College of Sciences Delegation

Catherine Johnsen

Meteorology

cejohnse@ncsu.edu

Kelcie Farmer

Biological Sciences

 knfarmer@ncsu.edu

 

 

 Emily Oppold

Genetics

emoppold@ncsu.edu

Camden Carmichael

Microbiology

clcarmic@ncsu.edu

 

VACANT

College of Design Delegation

Abigail Coleman

Industrial Design

aecolema@ncsu.edu

VACANT

VACANT

 

 

College of Education Delegation

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

College of Engineering Delegation

Luke Ward

Accounting & Business Administration

laward3@ncsu.edu

Hilton Stallworth

Mechanical Engineering

hastallw@ncsu.edu

Rishi Garg

Electrical Engineering

rgarg3@ncsu.edu

 

Mason Hodges

Civil Engineering

mrhodge4@ncsu.edu

Ragen Willaford

Electrical Engineering

rnwillaf@ncsu.edu

Jackson Lods

Chemical Engineering

jflods@ncsu.edu

Nathan Ellis

Environmental Engineering

nwellis@ncsu.edu

Arch Flanagan

Mechanical Engineering

ahflanag@ncsu.edu

VACANT

College of Natural Resources Delegation

Ann Winstead

Environmental Sciences

bawinste@ncsu.edu

Emma Berry

Environmental Sciences & Biological Sciences

ecberry@ncsu.edu

Patsy Mckee

pamckee@ncsu.edu

Chandler Parrish

Sustainable Materials & Technology

cdparri2@ncsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Delegation

 

 

Brodie Smith

Political Science

bcsmit22@ncsu.edu

Katie Phillips

Political Science & English

cvphill2@ncsu.edu

Tiara Caldwell

Sociology

tcaldwe3@ncsu.edu

Anneliese Mclnnis

Political Science

anmcinni@ncsu.edu

Etienne Ouellet

ecouelle@ncsu.edu

Riley Edmondson

Political Science

rcedmond@ncsu.edu

VACANT

Poole College of Management Delegation

Graham West

Management First Year

glwest@ncsu.edu

 

Timothy Reid

Business Administration

tlreid4@ncsu.edu

Dave Sashidhar

Economics & Political Science

dsashid2@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Chao

Business Administration

jschao@ncsu.edu

VACANT

Wilson College of Textiles Delegation

Lily McGrath

Fashion and Textile Management

lcmcgrat@ncsu.edu

VACANT

VACANT

 

 

Division of Academic and Student Affairs Delegation

Juan Salazar

jasalaz2@ncsu.edu

VACANT

Graduate and Lifelong Education Delegation

Alyssa Pickens

Training and Development (MEd)

tapicken@ncsu.edu

Kuncheng Song

ksong4@ncsu.edu

Miles Calzini

macalzin@ncsu.edu

 

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

 

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

 

VACANT

VACANT

VACANT

 

VACANT

 

 

VACANT

 

 

VACANT