98th Session Senators

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Clark Fowler
He/Him/HIs
cgfowler@ncsu.edu
Coleman Simpson
He/Him/His
cksimpso@ncsu.edu
Kristina Phelps
kaphelp2@ncsu.edu
Shelly Ransom
She/Her/Hers
rlransom@ncsu.edu
Nikia Gordon
nmgordo2@ncsu.edu
Erika Ludwik
enludwic@ncsu.edu
College of Sciences
Iain Dixon
He/Him/His
igdixon@ncsu.edu
Jacob Sebastian
jrsebast@ncsu.edu
Molly Vanhoy
mevanhoy@ncsu.edu
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
College of Design
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
College of Education
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
College of Engineering
Abby Brinkman
She/Her/Hers
albrinkm@ncsu.edu
James Cahoon
jhcahoon@ncsu.edu
Aitana Blevins
aeblevin@ncsu.edu
Garrison Seitz
He/Him/His
gkseitz@ncsu.edu
Michael Bowen
He/Him/His
msbowen@ncsu.edu
Michael Ozgun
He/Him/His
mjozgun@ncsu.edu
Samuel Brohaugh
He/Him/His
stbrohau@ncsu.edu
Sophie Holmes
She/Her/Hers
smholmes@ncsu.edu
Zeenat Nadvi
znadvi@ncsu.edu
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
College of Natural Resources
Alyssa Stoltz
She/Her/Hers
arstoltz@ncsu.edu
Rachel Finn
rafinn@ncsu.edu
John Brooks
djbrook3@ncsu.edu
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Amy Clemmons
She/Her/Hers
amclemmo@ncsu.edu
Emma Carter
elcarter@ncsu.edu
Emily Waddell
eewaddel@ncsu.edu
Kat Kirby
She/Her/Hers
kmkirby@ncsu.edu
Savannah McLean
sbmclea3@ncsu.edu
Sophia McMahan
slmcmaha@ncsu.edu
Syd Singleton
He/Him/His
sosingle@ncsu.edu
Valeria Mera
vnmera@ncsu.edu
Poole College of Management
Andrew Raulynaitis
araulyn@ncsu.edu
Kelsie O’Connell
keoconn3@ncsu.edu
Nicole Teague
She/Her/Hers
nrteague@ncsu.edu
Samantha Crossen
sdcross@ncsu.edu
Hannah Miller
hbmille2@ncsu.edu
Nicole D’Souza
nsdsouza@ncsu.edu
College of Textiles
Margaret Monaco
mamonaco@ncsu.edu
Hannah Stoltz
hestoltz@ncsu.edu
Division of Academic and Student Affairs
Morgan Fitzgerald
mfitzge@ncsu.edu
Jonah Hazelwood
jdhazelw@ncsu.edu
Graduate and Lifelong Education
Chris Poteat
cmpoteat@ncsu.edu
Christine Brugh
csbrugh@ncsu.edu
James Withrow
He/Him/His
jmwithro@ncsu.edu
Jinlong Han
He/Him/His
jhan8@ncsu.edu
Mak Pryor
mpryor@ncsu.edu
Paul Cray
He/Him/His
plcray@ncsu.edu
Lexie Malico
aamalico@ncsu.edu
Anna Petrova
aspetrov@ncsu.edu
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.
First Year Graduate
Jack Pashby
jjpashby@ncsu.edu
Bryce Safrit
bcsafrit@ncsu.edu
First Year Undergraduate
Andrew Grierson
adgriers@ncsu.edu
Charan Saravanan
csarava@ncsu.edu
Erinn Foote
She/Her/Hers
erfote2@ncsu.edu
Jerush Christopher
He/Him/His
jchrist5@ncsu.edu
Martha Topolnitski
She/Her/Hers
mtopoln@ncsu.edu
Melanie Flowers
She/Her/Hers
mnflower@ncsu.edu
Melissa Noonan
She/Her/Hers
mrnoonan@ncsu.edu
Roshni Panwala
She/Her/Hers
rhpanwal@ncsu.edu
Thania Menjivar
She/Her/Hers
temenjiv@ncsu.edu
VACANT To be filled by the Student Senate President.

 

General questions about the Student Senate can be directed to Student Senate President Adam Schmidt at ssp@ncsu.edu.