Meet the Board

Executive Board

Kamrie Risku


Luis Esteves

Executive Vice President

Jorge McGriff

Vice President of Finance

Tiera George

Vice President of Communication














General Body

Jordan Williams and Charles Su

Concerts & Entertainment Chair + Vice Chair

Shelsey Hall and Julia Sartori

Diversity Activities Board Chair + Vice Chair










De’Ja Hughes and Hannah Ferree

Films Chair + Vice Chair

Raven Blount and Bernice McGriff

Black Students Board Chair + Vice Chair










Hannah Wright and Caleb Parker

Leisure and Recreation Chair + Vice Chair


Marissa Brinkman and Zachary Hover

Speakers & Professional Development Chair + Vice Chair

Marketing Team

Andy Hilts

Graphic Designer



Cole Ferguson

Graphic Designer