Leadership Team

 

Executive Board


Photograph of Ryan Mehta

President: Ryan Mehta

Email: rmmehta2@ncsu.edu
Major: Materials Science and Engineering



Vice President: Perry Berlin

Email: epberlin@ncsu.edu
Major: Materials Science and Engineering


Pierce Headshot.jpg

Secretary: Pierce Whelan

Email: pwwhelan@ncsu.edu
Major: Computer Engineering


 

Internal Treasurer: Luke Griffin

Email: lcgriff2@ncsu.edu
Major: Paper Science



External Treasurer: Matt Parker

Email: mtparke2@ncsu.edu
Major: Computer and Electrical Engineering


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Committee Directors


Alex Kopetz Headshot_edited.jpg

Academic & Professional Development Co-Director: Alex Kopetz

Email: ackopetz@ncsu.edu
Major: Aerospace Engineering



Academic & Professional Development Co-Director: Caleb Smith

Email: jcsmit39@ncsu.edu
Major: Nuclear Engineering


Caleb Gobel Headshot.jpg

Engineering Relations Director: Caleb Gobel

Email: crgobel@ncsu.edu
Major: Aerospace Engineering



Community Engagement Director: Gina Mollica

Email: gnmollic@ncsu.edu
Major: Chemical Engineering



Internal Relations Director: Sammy Foust

Email: sdfoust@ncsu.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering