• TO PROVIDE students with engaging live performances from performers, speakers, facilitators, and various talents from in or outside of the NC State community that enhance the NC State student experience.   
  • CHAIR: Colby McSwain
  • COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Sneha Rao, Julia Wilson, Christopher Myers, Audrey Westlund, Rachel Jiang, Adrianne Dennis, Blake Elmore, Catherine Merigliano, Morgan Carden
  • Email UAB-Entertainment@ncsu.edu to learn more.

Our Events

Fall 2022