• TO ENHANCE Wolfpack pride and spirit through events that allow students to engage with the history, traditions, and community at NC State.
  • CHAIR: Tara Spencer
  • COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Ben Foster, Aarick Lilly, Chandler Parish, Myanna Griffith, Sia Choshi, Abigail Wiggington, Alexia Munday, Viki Pittman
  • Email UAB-Spirit@ncsu.edu to learn more.


Our Events

Fall 2022