• TO PROMOTE diversity and inclusion across campus spaces through culturally-immersive and community-building experiences that inspire students to explore new perspectives.
  • CHAIRS: Christine O’Donnell
  • COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Jacy Copeland, Erik Rodriguez-Huerta, Aubrey Walker, Caroline Miranda, Jon Liu, Wayne Johnson
  • Email to learn more

Christine O’Donnell, UAB President

Our Events

Fall 2022