101st Session Senators

Student Senate Officers

Student Senate President

Molly Vanhoy

ssp@ncsu.edu

Student Senate President Pro Tempore

Miles Calzini

student-senate-protemp@ncsu.edu

Legislative Secretary

Timothy Reid

legislative_secretary@ncsu.edu

Senate Secretary

Emily Oppold

senate_secretary@ncsu.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms

Hilton Stallworth

hastallw@ncsu.edu

Parliamentarian

Vacant

Senate Webmaster

Vacant

Press Secretary

Nathaniel Somma

nmsomma@ncsu.edu

Senate Historian

Patsy McKee

pamckee@ncsu.edu

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Delegation

Sydney Cowan

Delegation Head

scowan2@ncsu.edu

Katelyn Coleman

Student Senator

kacolem2@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

College of Design Delegation

Abigail Coleman

Delegation Head

aecolema@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

College of Education Delegation

Samantha Ferguson

Delegation Head

sgfergu2@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

College of Engineering Delegation

Ragen Willaford

Delegation Head

rnwillaf@ncsu.edu

Hilton Stallworth

Student Senator

hastallw@ncsu.edu

Jackson Lods

Student Senator

jflods@ncsu.edu

Andy Fetch

Student Senator

asfetch@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Arch Flanagan

Student Senator

ahflanag@ncsu.edu

Tyler Volansky

Student Senator

tevolans@ncsu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Delegation

Vacant

Delegation Head

Katie Phillips

Student Senator

cvphill2@ncsu.edu

Tiara Caldwell

Student Senator

tcaldwe3@ncsu.edu

Anneliese McInnis

Student Senator

anmcinni@ncsu.edu

Pallavi Patil

Student Senator

pcpatil@ncsu.edu

Nina Kudlak

Student Senator

nckudlak@ncsu.edu

Riley Edmondson

Student Senator

rcedmond@ncsu.edu

College of Natural Resources Delegation

Ann Winstead

Delegation Head

bawinste@ncsu.edu

Lawson Godwin

Student Senator

lmgodwin@ncsu.edu

Patsy McKee

Student Senator

pamckee@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

College of Sciences Delegation

Emily Oppold

Delegation Head

emoppold@ncsu.edu

Catherine Johnsen

Student Senator

cejohnse@ncsu.edu

Kelcie Farmer

Student Senator

knfarmer@ncsu.edu

Nathaniel Somma

Student Senator

nmsomma@ncsu.edu

Emma Berry

Student Senator

ecberry@ncsu.edu

Division of Academic and Student Affairs Delegation

Vacant

Delegation Head

Vacant

Student Senator

First Year Delegation

Kayla Grogan

Delegation Head

kdgrogan@ncsu.edu

Dibya Acharya

Student Senator

dachary@ncsu.edu

Jajhayra Fonceca-Roque

Student Senator

jefoncec@ncsu.edu

Lindy Gupton

Student Senator

lmgupton@ncsu.edu

Kilye Hucks

Student Senator

kjhucks@ncsu.edu

Allison Markert

Student Senator

awmarker@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Maddy Torres

Student Senator

mrtorre3@ncsu.edu

Reed Ballus

Student Senator

raballus@ncsu.edu

Grace Bartow

Student Senator

ggbartow@ncsu.edu

Graduate and Lifelong Education Delegation

Miles Calzini

Delegation Head

macalzin@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Deveshwar Hariharan

Student Senator

dhariha@ncsu.edu

Mark Farbman

Student Senator

mfarbma@ncsu.edu

Md Mustafa Jamal

Student Senator

Ardra Premkumar

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Vacant

Student Senator

Poole College of Management Delegation

Timothy Reid

Delegation Head

tlreid4@ncsu.edu

Luke Ward

Student Senator

laward3@ncsu.edu

Nonso Ayalogu

Student Senator

ciayalog@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Chao

Student Senator

jschao@ncsu.edu

Taj Carson

Student Senator

tmcarson@ncsu.edu

Wilson College of Textiles Delegation

Lily McGrath

Delegation Head

lcmcgrat@ncsu.edu

Stephen McGuinness

Student Senator

lcmcgrat@ncsu.edu

Vacant

Student Senator