Committee on Finance

This webpage is from the 101st Session of Student Government. The 101st Session websites are no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

The Finance Committee Allocations form is now closed for the 2021-2022 academic year. Check back in early September for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Committee on Finance

Chair Tyler Volansky | he/him

The mission of the Committee on Finance is to ensure responsible and equitable expenditure of Student Body Funds. The committee reviews finance bills advises the Treasurer and other officials on spending practices, regularly reviews the current balance sheet, inspects budgets and expenses of agencies and departments, advise and oversee the Treasurer on matters of Student Government facility usage, and review all matters pertaining to revenue generation by Student Government and its agencies.

Connect with us

Inquiries or ideas concerning the committee? Email our committee members:

DelegationCommittee MemberEmail
CHASSTyler Volansky (Chair)
WCOTLily McGrath (Vice Chair)
CALSSydney Cowan (Secretary)
 Student Body Treasurer Harrison Andrews, ex-officio