Committee on Apportionment

This webpage is from the 101st Session of Student Government. The 101st Session websites are no longer updated and links to external websites and some internal pages may not work.

Committee on Apportionment

Chair Lily McGrath | she/her

The Committee on Apportionment in SG shall be the principal Senate Committee responsible for apportioning the Senate seats among the Senate delegations

Connect with us

Inquiries or ideas concerning the committee? Email our committee members:

DelegationCommittee MemberEmail
WCOT – Delegation HeadLily McGrath (Chair)
COS – At LargeNathaniel
PCOM – At LargeTaj
WCOT – At LargeStephen
FY – Delegation HeadKayla
CALS – Delegation HeadSydney
COS – Delegation HeadEmily
COD – Delegation HeadAbigail
GRAD – Delegation HeadMiles
COE – Delegation HeadRagen
CNR – Delegation HeadAnn
CHASS – Delegation HeadBrodie
PCOM – Delegation HeadTimothy