Appropriations Council

The Appropriations Council is the body within Student Government tasked to ensure the fair distribution of Student Body Funds to registered student organizations and manage the Student Government Appropriations process.  Housed under the Treasury Branch, the Appropriations Council is made up of Student Government members from all branches ensuring a diverse collective of students.  The Council is chaired by the Student Body Treasurer, with the Deputy Treasurer serving as the ex-officio Vice-Chair.  Additionally, the vice-chairs of the Senate Finance Committee and the Senate Student Affairs Committee are ex-officio council members.

If you have any questions about the Appropriations Council, email Student Body Treasurer Harrison Andrews at