Skip to main content

All-Chairs Council

The Senate All-Chairs Council serves as the foremost advisory committee to the Student Senate President, Senate President Pro Tempore, and the Senate Chairs as needed. The council also serves as the primary system of onboarding and leadership development platforms and activities for the student senators. The Council is comprised of the senate chairs and is chaired by the Student Senate President Pro Tempore.

Chair of the Council

Vice Chair of the Council

Secretary of the Council

Council Members

Lalith Nandula

Chair, Standing Committee on Rules

Jahzar Fields

Chair, Standing Committee on Government Relations and Oversight

Parker Dunn

Chair, Standing Committee on Finance

Alyssa Price

Chair, Standing Committee on Student Affairs

Naila Din

Chair, Standing Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Outreach

Lance Williams

Chair, Permanent Committee on Tuition and Fees

Council Resources