Skip to main content

Student Body Officers

The Student Body Officers for the 104th Session of Student Government. Pictured from left to right: Lanadia Adams, Student Body Treasurer; Caroline Miranda, Student Senate President; Isaac Carreno, Student Body Vice President; and Allison Markert, Student Body President.

The Student Body Officers are the Student Body President and Vice President, the Student Senate President, and the Student Body Treasurer. They work in conjunction to oversee the functioning and direction of Student Government. Representing three distinct and important branches of Student Government — The Executive Branch, The Legislative Branch, and the Treasury Branch— the Student Body Officers help ensure organizational success. The Student Body Officers uphold the Student Body Constitution and support their respective branches. See the current session’s Student Body Officers below.

The Current Student Body Officers