Board of Elections

Read the Election Handbook here.

The Board of Elections aims to maintain an effective structure of voting procedures, provide informative resources with a non-biased approach, and give willing candidates the opportunity to serve their student body in a consistent, respectful, and transparent manner.



  • Online:


  • Current members:
    • Maria Echeverry Montano (Board of Elections Chair, serving through Spring 2022)
    • Olivia Hille (serving through Fall 2021)
    • Buzzy Russell (serving through Fall 2021)
    • Andrew Grierson (serving through Fall 2021)
    • Cate Brewer (serving through Fall 2021)
    • Matthew Denoncourt (serving through Spring 2022)
    • Morgan Dee (serving through Spring 2022)
    • Zane Reep (serving through Spring 2022)
    • Madeline McLoughlin (serving through Spring 2022)