Student Body President and Trustee

Jackie Gonzalez

Student Body Vice President

Mia Connell

  • The Vice President is in charge of oversight for the 9 departments, as well as additional initiatives. Currently Mia is working on a free menstrual product initiative and an accessibility button expansion project. If you have any questions about these or the departments please reach out.

Student Senate President

Mitchell Moravec

  • Student Senate President Mitchell Moravec is a fifth-year student cranking out undergraduate degrees in Psychology as well as Material Science & Engineering. This is just one of many examples in which Mitchell achieves the unique tastes of the NC State experience. Mitchell is serving his fourth year in Student Government. When he’s not running between student org meetings, you can find him chilling in the Talley (his second home) starting real trouble, but also getting things moving. With one semester left at NC State, Mitchell is fully expecting to generate some final momentum to make the Wolfpack an even greater place. Contact me!

Student Body Treasurer

Molly Mueller

  • The Student Body Treasurer serves as the chief financial officer of the Student Body. Molly is
    excited to work with the Finance, Tuition and Fees, and Appropriations Committees. She is
    working to increase communication between the Treasury and Student Body to create transparent
    processes. Molly is a junior majoring in political science and international studies. If you have
    any questions or would like to become involved in the Treasury please email Molly at the address below!

Student Body Chief Justice

Jess Errico